top of page
  • Writer's pictureokdemvets

New Officers for Oklahoma Democratic Party Veterans Committee

Our newly elected are as follows:

Rita Maxwell, President

Christine Byrd, Vice President

Gary Harris, Secretary

Calvin Rees, Treasurer

CD-1 Vacant

CD-2 Vacant

Scott Hamilton, CD-3 Rep.

Shykira Smith, CD-4 Rep. Sheri Dickerson, CD-5 Rep.

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page